Inspire unity.
Exceed standards.
Achieve success for all students.


Nominating Committee Report

The 2020-2021 Eastlake PTSA nominating committee hereby places the following names in nomination for next year. 
For the office of Co-President, Natalie Wells
For the office of Secretary, Julie Kotler
For the office of Treasurer, Wei Luo
For the office of VP of Membership, Ojus John
For the office of VP of Volunteers, Laura Hamilton
For the office of VP of Ways and Means, Nikki Balt

The nominating committee has confirmed that all nominees have been a member of a PTA for at least 15 days prior to election, and meet other requirements as stated in the WSPTSA Uniform Bylaws.  
Respectfully submitted,
Jen Fowler, Wei Luo, Bobbie Conti

Voting on the proposed slate of officers will be done at the next PTSA membership meeting on May 19.


Elected Board Positions


Appointed Board Positions