Inspire unity.
Exceed standards.
Achieve success for all students.
Donate Wolf Tracks Facebook Instagram X

To contact a board member or committee chair, click the associated link below. To learn what these various position do, visit our Jobs page.

For any questions on volunteering with the PTSA, please contact our VP of Volunteers.  The PTSA also welcomes the "buddy system" for committees and positions -- grab a friend and have some fun on our team!


Co-Presidents Laura Hamilton & Julie Kotler
Secretary Candice Wheeler
Treasurer Leanne Brodzinski
VP, Membership Jen Fowler
VP, Volunteers Else Bakker
Co-VPs, Ways & Means Brittin Dwyer
Communications Omesh Desai
Family and Community Engagement (FACE) & Parent Education Jen O'Donnell
Community Liaison Jen O'Donnell
Diversity, Equity and Inclusion (DEI) Suzy Khendry
Community Service Heather Gibbons & Leta Hamilton
Emergency Prep Maura Deoliveira & Stephanie Justus
Legislative Advocate Kelly Raby
ASB Liaison Heather Chapman
Nomination Committee Anu Chinta, Cathy Godfrey, & Leta Hamilton
Senior Convocation Christine Cherkis & Kimbra Ong
Communications (Social Media Editor) Sabahat Durrani
Communications (IT Admin) Brett Waldbaum
Communications (Web Site Editor) Andrew Kass
Communications (Graphic Design) Sabrina Pinto
Eastlake Angels / Pantry Packs Sujatha Parthasarathy & Karen Santini
Sustainability Lauren Schwager + OPEN CO-CHAIR
Special Needs Aaron Squires & Katt Squires
Grants Kerri Miller
Holiday Bazaar Alexandria Reyes, Cathy Godfrey, & Dawn Ogden
Middle School Liaison - Evergreen Kelly Raby
Middle School Liaison - Inglewood Leta Hamilton
Mock SAT & ACT  Juliette Hillmann
PTSA Awards & Recognition Susan Ossinger & Suzy Khendry
Recognition Wall Tiles Janna Stanley & Lara Osborn
Reflections Funda Ozkeskin
Senior Apparel Shirley Brill
Senior Send-Off (SSO) Christine Cherkis & Kimbra Ong
Scholarships Estella Lu
Staff Appreciation Ashley Thompson & Jennifer Martyn
Student Recognition Kerri Miller & Ramesh Chinta
Principal Todd Apple
Student Representative Shreya Cherukupalli
Staff Representative Amber Owen-Clifford