Inspire unity.
Exceed standards.
Achieve success for all students.
Donate Wolf Tracks Facebook Instagram X

To contact a board member or committee chair, click the associated link below. To learn what these various position do, visit our Jobs page.

Board and chair positions marked OPEN have not been filled; You can find a list of open board positions here and how to contact us if you're interested! For any questions on volunteering with the PTSA, please contact our VP of Volunteers.  The PTSA also welcomes the "buddy system" for committees and positions -- grab a friend and have some fun on our team!


Co-Presidents Laura Hamilton & Heather Kass
Secretary Julie Kotler
Treasurer Leanne Brodzinski
VP, Membership Hannah Wilems
VP, Volunteers Else Bakker
Co-VPs, Ways & Means Kristen Schwager & Brittin Dwyer
Communications Omesh Desai
Family and Community Engagement (FACE) & Parent Education Jen O'Donnell
Community Liaison Jen O'Donnell
Diversity, Equity and Inclusion (DEI) Sudha Balaji & Liam Foley
Community Service Sudha Balaji & Christine Cherkis
Emergency Prep Maura Deoliveira
Legislative Advocate Leta Hamilton
Nomination Committee Candice Wheeler, Heather Chapman & Leta Hamilton
Senior Convocation Nikki Balt
Communications (Social Media Editor) Sabahat Durrani
Communications (IT Admin) Brett Waldbaum
Communications (Web Site Editor) Kate Gordon
Communications (Graphic Design) OPEN
Eastlake Angels / Pantry Packs Sujatha Parthasarathy & Karen Santini
Sustainability OPEN
Special Needs Ashley Thompson
Grants Natalie Budish
Holiday Bazaar Kim Bansal & Alexandria Reyes
Middle School Liaison - Evergreen Martha Javnozon
Middle School Liaison - Inglewood Leta Hamilton
Mock SAT & ACT  Juliette Hillmann
PTSA Awards & Recognition Gigi Predmore & Jill Corriveau
Recognition Wall Tiles Andi Zahn
Reflections Martha Javnozon
Senior Apparel Monica Bishopp & Nikki Balt
Senior Send-Off (SSO) Nikki Balt & Julie Blissett
Scholarships Shirley Brill & Estella Lu
Staff Appreciation Jennifer Martyn & Kathy Hung
Standards of Excellence Beth Knapick
Student Recognition Kimbra Ong & Alice O'Brien
Principal Todd Apple
Student Representative Shreya Cherukupalli
Staff Representative Stephanie Bailey