Our Mission Statement
Inspire unity. 
Exceed standards.
Achieve success for every student.
~-------------------------------------~

        

       

 
 
 

                                      ~ 2017-2018 ~

 

ELECTED BOARD MEMBERS                   NAME                                       EMAIL (add @ehsptsa.org to alias below)
Co-President Deb Knaus president
Co-President Beth Knapick president
Secretary Liza Wallace secretary
Treasurer Ed Keith treasurer
VP Membership Jen Fowler membership
VP Volunteers Jay Pulacode volunteers
Co-VP Ways & Means Cherene Dodge waysandmeans
Co-VP Ways & Means Ajay Chakrapani waysandmeans

 

APPOINTED BOARD MEMBERS              NAME                                       EMAIL (add @ehsptsa.org to alias below)
Communications Bobbie Conti communications
Community Service Julie Olson communityservice
Emergency Prep Lead Michele Heidon safety
Special Needs Amy Verrall specialneeds
Special Needs Margaret Rogan specialneeds
Community Liaison Heidi Schmedding liaison
Co-Senate Representative Karen Cox senaterep
Co-Senate Representative Missey Kirchoff senaterep
Legislative Advocate Karen Allyn legislative
Assistant Treasurer Haven Scholz treasurer
Webmaster Patti Tornquist webmaster
Webmaster Deanna Carter webmaster

  

COMMITTEE CHAIRS                               NAME                                      EMAIL (add @ehsptsa.org to alias below)
Projects Chair Julie Sanders projectschair 
Financial Review Cindy Rittenhouse financialreview
Grants Nancy Colburn grants
Scholarships Susan Ossinger scholarships
Student Recognition Andi Stuart studentrecognition
PTSA Awards & Recognition   Aileen Sabbatani awards
Standards of Excellence Clea Morehart standardsofexcellence
Reflections Michele Simmons reflections
Reflections Reecha Ahuja reflections
Co-Staff Appreciation Sarah Frankum appreciation
Co-Staff Appreciation Ann Jacobs appreciation
Mock SAT & ACT Agni Bhatt mockact-sat
Mock SAT & ACT Miglena Penev mockact-sat
Mock SAT & ACT Amy Taricco mockact-sat
Holiday Bazaar Traci DiStacio holidaybazaar
Holiday Bazaar Gigi Predmore holidaybazaar
Holiday Bazaar Jill Corriveau holidaybazaar
Fundraising Drive & Matching Gifts Cherene Dodge fundraising
Low Effort Fundraising Nancy Colburn loweffortfundraising
Recognition Wall Tiles Alice Kirkwod walltiles
Baccalaureate Shua Iyer bacca
Baccalaureate Agni Bhatt bacca
Senior Apparel Michelle Bickford srapparel
Senior Sendoff Party Renee Baker srsendoff
Social Media Julie Deutscher socialmedia
Parent Education Lynn Freedman parented
Middle School Liaison Deb Knaus msliason
Eastlake Angels Lisa Davis angels
Pantry Packs Tallee Whitehorn pantrypacks

 

HONORARY MEMBERS                             NAME                                      EMAIL  (remove spaces)                           
Student Representative Tessa Woerner studentrep  @ehsptsa.org
Teacher Representative Don Bartel donbartel @lwsd.org
Principal Chris Bede wbede @lwsd.org