Our Mission Statement
Inspire unity. 
Exceed standards.
Achieve success for every student.
~-------------------------------------~

        

       

 
 
 

                                      ~ 2018-2019 ~

 

ELECTED BOARD MEMBERS                   NAME                                       EMAIL
Co-President Beth Knapick beth@ehsptsa.org
Co-President Jen O'Donnell jeno@ehsptsa.org
Secretary Nikki Balt nikki@ehsptsa.org
Treasurer Leanne Brodzinski leanne@ehsptsa.org
VP Membership Jen Fowler jen@ehsptsa.org
VP Volunteers Jay Pulacode jay@ehsptsa.org
Co-VP Ways & Means Olga Pechuk olga@ehsptsa.org
Co-VP Ways & Means Ajay Chakrapani ajay@ehsptsa.org

 

APPOINTED BOARD MEMBERS              NAME                                       EMAIL
Communications Natalie Wells natalie@ehsptsa.org
Community Service Julie Olson julie@ehsptsa.org
Emergency Prep Lead Michele Heidon michele@ehsptsa.org
Special Needs OPEN  
Community Liaison Heidi Schmedding heidi@ehsptsa.org
Co-Senate Representative Alice Kirkwood alice@ehsptsa.org
Co-Senate Representative OPEN  
Legislative Advocate OPEN  

  

COMMITTEE CHAIRS                               NAME                                      EMAIL
Projects Chair OPEN  
Financial Review OPEN  
Grants Nancy Colburn nancy@ehsptsa.org
Scholarships Renuka Iyer renuka@ehsptsa.org
Student Recognition OPEN  
PTSA Awards & Recognition   Aileen Sabbatani aileen@ehsptsa.org
Standards of Excellence Clea Morehart clea@ehsptsa.org
Reflections Michele Simmons micheles@ehsptsa.org
Reflections OPEN  
Co-Staff Appreciation Janette Kovsky janette@ehsptsa.org 
Co-Staff Appreciation Kathie Roth-Johnson kathie@ehsptsa.org
Mock SAT & ACT Amy Taricco amy@ehsptsa.org
Mock SAT & ACT Alpana Agarwal alpana@ehsptsa.org
Mock SAT & ACT Neelima Khaneral neelima@ehsptsa.org
Holiday Bazaar Traci DiStacio traci@ehsptsa.org
Holiday Bazaar Gigi Predmore gigi@ehsptsa.org
Holiday Bazaar Jill Corriveau jill@ehsptsa.org
Fundraising Drive & Matching Gifts    
Low Effort Fundraising Nancy Colburn nancy@ehsptsa.org
Recognition Wall Tiles OPEN  
Baccalaureate OPEN  
Baccalaureate OPEN  
Senior Apparel OPEN  
Senior Sendoff Party Renee Baker renee@ehsptsa.org
Senior Sendoff Parety Val Westmoreland val@ehsptsa.org
Parent Education Meenakshi Agarwal meenakshi@ehsptsa.org
Parent Education Puja Kakkar puja@ehsptsa.org
Parent Education Karen Cox karen@ehsptsa.org
Middle School Liaison - Evergreen Natalie Wells natalie@ehsptsa.org
Middle School Liaison - Inglewood Jen Fowler jen@ehsptsa.org
Eastlake Angels OPEN  
Pantry Packs Tallee Whitehorn tallee@ehsptsa.org
Communications - Social Media Editor Meenakshi Agarwal meenakshi@ehsptsa.org
Communications - Wolf Tracks Editor OPEN  
Communications - Web Site Editor OPEN  

 

HONORARY MEMBERS                             NAME                                      EMAIL  (remove spaces)                           
Student Representative    
Teacher Representative    
Principal Chris Bede wbede @lwsd.org